Call us now: 020 3384 0023
your world in our hands
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Client Testimonials
sign up for our newsletter

sign up to receive our
e-newsletter


find out more

yourhelp

haven't found what you're looking for?
Call us and we'll design it:
020 3384 0023

enquire now
Twitter feeds

So many great ideas to choose from we can't decide which are our favourites. Can you? https://t.co/AZ2uijiP9A https://t.co/eboWJggymj

This weeks best Worldwide Holiday picks from Your Holiday Designers. https://t.co/2lKS3dNECc #Trustus https://t.co/v6DzMuzd9g

 

Feefo logo

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Thanks to a great team offering unrivalled service, Holiday Designers have received the following reviews from some extremely happy guests.

We have also teamed up with feefo, the independent review site, which offers our customers the opportunity to post & read genuine, reliable feedback on our service & holidays. Click the feefo link above to see the latest reviews from our guests.


Mr Haqqani

Travelled: 9 May 2017

Stayed: Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh

Felt like a very personal service, Dan told us we may meet the manager, Reuben, and on the second day he came an introduced himself to us. They telephoned me the day before we were to fly to check we had everything and called afterwards to see how things were. Good value compared with other bigger tour operators.

One of the best hotels we have stayed at, breakfast and dinner we told them our room number once and they remembered us. Met the executive chef who made us whatever we wanted and even brought us out indian tea on one morning. All the staff are very friendly and warm and we didn't feel like just another guest but someone staying in their homes. Would go there again anytime.

 


Mrs Rank

Travelled: 27 April 2017

Stayed: Holyland Heritage Tour

Very well organised. All connections spot on. Great hotels and food. Very pleasant staff at hotels. Holyland Heritage tour days were full to capacity with a very knowledgeable Israeli guide and a very skilful Arab bus driver! Would recommended Holiday Designers. They are very helpful and take the time to check all is well before the trip and afterwards.


Mr Bradley

Travelled: 26 April 2017

Stayed: Annabelle Hotel, Paphos

Fabulous holiday at a great hotel. 

HD offered a very friendly and helpful service. Best price obtained. Very efficient with paperwork, boarding passes etc. Would definitely use them again. Dan very pleasant to deal with. Treated us as clients rather than "best friends, which is very rare these days.


Mr Brennan

Travelled: 21 April 2017

Stayed: Baron Palace Hotel, Sahl Hasheesh

 

Excellent hotel, great staff, great service. Spotlessly clean and well kept gardens. We will definitely return.

An excellent service!! Professional, prompt and patient!! Everything we requested was made available to us. Dan rang us to check everything was okay prior to our departure and rang us on our return to see if we were happy with our holiday. We will book with Holiday Designers again and have already recommended them to other people. Thank you for making our holiday so enjoyable.

 


Ms Powell

Travelled: 12 April 2017

Stayed: Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh

I would thoroughly recommend this company. Their service is outstanding from start to finish. Dan could not have done any more to ensure that our initial enquiry, quote, booking and admin went smoothly. He was extremely informative about our chosen venue and couldn't have been more helpful. Every step of our trip went without a hitch and we had a fabulous holiday. Have already booked with Dan for our next trip!

This hotel is faultless. Absolute luxury and amazing service. We were treated like royalty


 Mr Lowerson

Travelled: 04 April 2017

Stayed: Kempinski, Soma Bay

We have used holiday designers on a number of ocassions and we have already booked our next holiday with them for August 2017 - they are outstanding and meticulous in their service, planning and delivery- Dan Lion is a gem!!!

The Kempinski is in a great location, fantastic hotel with fantastic service - sun, sea, great views and lovely beaches what more can you want for a perfect Easter break - one tip; make sure you book the Laguna Club upgrade you won't regret it. Oh and the golf was amazing - perfect for all standards!!


Mrs Igbinokpogie

Travelled: 20 March 2017

Stayed: Bibleland Guided Tour of Israel

Very well organised tour. Friendly and helpful all the way. The accommodation and food were also quite good. The tour was really lovely. I would heartily recommend them and I've already started talking to family and friends about them.

Friendly service from holiday designers before, during, and after the trip. Very organised people.


Mrs Conlin

Travelled: 11 March 2017

Stayed: Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh

We booked a holiday to Egypt with Dan at Holiday Designers and were extremely pleased with the arrangements and the holiday itself. The personal service offered by Dan was great and the cost was extremely competitive. Everything that was included in the holiday package was spot on and delivered as promised. The local operator was very helpful and we felt very safe and well looked after during our trip.

Lovely hotel with excellent staff.


Mrs Kanolik

Travelled: 04 March 2017

Stayed: Sri Lanka Tour

Excellent company. They were able to tailor make my tour to include all the sites I wanted to see and were happy to leave out the things I did not want to do. I would definitely recommend them for Sri Lanka and other destinations.


Mr Sage

Travelled: 27 February 2017

Stayed: The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh

Wonderful hotel with quietly efficient staff who appear to enjoy what they are doing and who wish to provide a seriously dedicated level of personal service.

Holiday Designers provided efficient service at every stage of the process conducted in a friendly and professional manner.


Mrs Taylor

Travelled: 21 February 2017

Stayed: Steigenberger Al Dau Beach, Hurghada

A holiday arranged via Holiday Designers is perfect. The hotel was outstanding and I would definitely travel there again. Thanks Holiday Designers for arranging all the details.


Mrs Chambers

Travelled: 11 January 2017

Stayed: Elba Sara Beach & Golf Resort, Fuerteventura

The Golf course was excellent. The hotel is what you would expect from an all inclusive 3 star hotel. Some of the people who were staying were perhaps not the people I would choose to mingle with, but as we were there for the golf, this didn't really matter to us. Rooms were very clean and there was plenty of food.

Excellent customer service. Kept very well informed. Could not have been more helpful or polite. Helped out with upgrading our return flights as we were unable to access the BA site from Fuerteventura. Everything went so smoothly. We have great confidence with the people we are booking with.

 

PAGE 2


If you would like Holiday Designers to organise your next trip, please do not hesitate to contact us, so that you can experience the same first class service that has been enjoyed by so many of our happy customers.

Enquire Now 

 

Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh

HOTEL HOTLIST

Kempinski Soma Bay

Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh

Savoy Sharm el Sheikh

Royal Savoy Sharm el Sheikh

Annabelle Paphos

Sonesta St George Nile Cruise

Dan Panorama Tel Aviv

 

Red Sea Diving Holidays

DIVE HOLIDAY OFFERS

Red Sea Diving College

5 days boat diving from £155

Learn to Dive from £190


Orca Dive Club Soma Bay

10 shore dives from £150

Learn to Dive from £250

 

Egypt Golf Holidays

WINTER GOLF OFFERS

Sharm el Sheikh Golf Course

3 rounds of Golf from £125

Soma Bay Golf Course

3 rounds of Golf from £145


El Gouna Golf Course

3 rounds of Golf from £175

 

 

 

Four Seasons Sharm el Sheikh

Sharm Hotels

 

Sheraton Miramar El Gouna

El Gouna Hotels

 

Kempinski Soma Bay

Soma Bay Hotels

 

Hilton Luxor

Luxor Hotels

 

Paphos Hotels

Paphos Hotels

 

Royal Beach Tel Aviv

Tel Aviv Hotels

 

Eilat Hotels North Beach

Eilat Hotels

 

Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem

Jerusalem Hotels

For peace of mind and financial security Holiday Designers are members of the Travel Trust Association U9341 and hold an ATOL T7406.